“15 Spectacular Libraries in Europe” — Mental Floss

This article is filled with pictures of the most beautiful architecture that I’ve ever seen. I found the article on the Mental Floss magazine website.

I could not study or read in any of the libraries on this list. I would instead spend my time walking around the building and admiring the work, the design, of the architecture. I would feel as if I couldn’t touch anything because a graze of my finger might leave a smudge that would disturb the perfection of the building.

Click here to read the article and see the pictures.

Leave a Reply

